Staff & Board

Meet the staff and board members who empower youth to dream big and go far.

Lorem Ipsum

Leadership Team

Image

Hilary Kopp

Senior Director of Middle School Programs

978-740-6667 x 124
hkopp@leap4ed.org
Image

Now Hiring

Director of High School and College Programs

978-740-6667 x 104
jtejada@leap4ed.org

Administrative

Image

Nancy Kelly

Senior Development Associate

978-740-6667 x 120
nkelly@leap4ed.org
Image

Mira Riggin

Manager of Data and Evaluations

978-740-6667 x 102
mriggin@leap4ed.org

Middle School Programs

Image

Sandra Castillo

Expanding Horizons Site Coordinator, Salem

Office978-740-6667 x 103
Google Voice978-414-5376
scastillo@leap4ed.org
Image

Wanntha Sim

Dream MORE Site Coordinator, Lynn

Google Voice781-346-9811
wsim@leap4ed.org
Image

Rebecca Field

Middle School Manager

Google Voice781-346-9811
wsim@leap4ed.org
Image

Susie Giraldo

Family Engagement and Outreach Associate

Google Voice781-346-9811
wsim@leap4ed.org
Image

Now Hiring

Middle School Career Services Coordinator

Google Voice781-346-9811
wsim@leap4ed.org

High School Programs

Image

Naomi Sanchez

Teen Center Associate

Google Voice617-334-5333
nsanchez@leap4ed.org
Image

Daisy Angel

High School Program and Family Outreach Associate

Google Voice978-414-5516
dangel@leap4ed.org
Image

Elizabeth Grella

College Success Program Manager

978-740-6667 x 105
Google Voice978-238-9014
egrella@leap4ed.org
Image

Lia Applebaum

College Success Program Site Coordinator, Peabody

Office978-740-6667 x 115
Google Voice978-705-1505
lapplebaum@leap4ed.org
Image

Norma Ramirez

College Success Program Site Coordinator, Salem

978-740-6667 x 106
Google Voice978-414-5383
nramirez@leap4ed.org
maiya

Maiya McNaughton

High School Career Services Coordinator

978-740-6667 x 106
Google Voice978-414-5383
nramirez@leap4ed.org

Post-Secondary Programs

Image

Destiny Rivera

Post-Secondary and Alumni Coordinator 

978-740-6667 x 107
abaez@leap4ed.org
drivera@leap4ed.org
Image

Victoria Edwards

Post-Secondary Associate

978-219-4522
vedwards@leap4ed.org

Board of Directors

Jody Goldman, President and Chair

Principal, JKG Associates

Constance Rudnick Grayson, Vice-Chair

Professor of Law Emeritus, Masschusetts School of Law

James C. Rowan III, Treasurer

Principal, Deloitte

Linda Saris, Chair, Finance Committee

Executive Director, LEAP for Education, Inc.

Brian Castellanos

Adolescent Social Worker, Massachusetts Department of Children and Family Services
Member of Lynn School Committee

Victor Emmanuel Cruz

Advocacy Director, Massachusetts, Latinos for Education
Member of Salem School Committee
LEAP Alumnus

Derek Gaskins

Chief Marketing Office of Yesway, Inc.
(owned by an affiliate of Brookwood Financial)

Migdalia Gomez, Secretary

Associate Vice President for Community Engagement, Harvard University Employees Credit Union

David Silva, PhD

Provost and Academic Vice President, Salem State University