Staff & Board

Meet the staff and board members who empower youth to dream big and go far.

Lorem Ipsum

Leadership Team

Image

Linda Saris

Executive Director
978-740-6667 x 109
lsaris@leap4ed.org
Image

Kayla Dorst

Deputy Director
978-740-6667 x 114
kdorst@leap4ed.org
Image

John Dudley

Director of Development
978-740-6667 x 119
jdudley@leap4ed.org
Image

Hilary Kopp

Senior Director of Middle School Programs

978-740-6667 x 124
hkopp@leap4ed.org
Image

Elizabeth Grella

Director of High School & Post-Secondary Programs

978-238-9014
egrella@leap4ed.org
Image

Now Hiring

DIRECTOR OF HIGH SCHOOL AND COLLEGE PROGRAMS

978-740-6667 x 104
jtejada@leap4ed.org

Administrative

Image

Kathleen McMahon

Accountant

978-740-6667 x116
kmcmahon@leap4ed.org
Image

Nancy Kelly

Senior Development Associate

978-740-6667 x125
nkelly@leap4ed.org
Image

Mira Riggin

Senior Data Specialist

978-740-6667 x102
mriggin@leap4ed.org
Image

Stef Crockett

Human Resources Coordinator
978-740-6667 x105
scrockett@leap4ed.org
Image

Caitlynn Almy

Volunteer & Partnerships Coordinator
Google Voice978-219-4492
calmy@leap4ed.org
Image

NOW HIRING

Senior Donor Engagement Specialist

Middle School Programs

Image

Rebecca Field

Middle school manager

Google Voice781-346-9811
wsim@leap4ed.org
Image

Wanntha Sim

Dream More site coordinator, Lynn

Office978-740-6667 x 103
Google Voice978-414-5376
wsim@leap4ed.org
Image
Google Voice781-346-9811
wsim@leap4ed.org

Brandon Sungy

Middle School Data Specialist

bsungy@leap4ed.org

High School Programs

maiya

Maiya McNaughton

High School Career Services Coordinator

Office978-740-6667 x 118
Google Voice978-219-9135
mmcnaughton@leap4ed.org
Image

Naomi Sanchez

Teen Center Associate

Google Voice617-334-5333
nsanchez@leap4ed.org
Image

Daisy Angel

High School Program and Family Outreach Coordinator

Google Voice978-414-5516
dangel@leap4ed.org
Image

NOW HIRING

College Success Program Site Coordinator, Salem

Image

Jhayr Castillo

Teen center coordinator, lynn
jcastillo@leap4ed.org
Image

Allison De La Puente

Teen center associate, Lynn
adelapuente@leap4ed.org

Post-Secondary Programs

Image

Stephanie Makary

Post-Secondary Associate

smakary@leap4ed.org

Board of Directors

Connie Rudnick Grayson, Board President

Professor Emeritus, Massachusetts School of Law (retired)

Jody Goldman, ASA, CFE, Treasurer and Vice President

Principal, JKG ASSOCIATES

Lydia Smyers, Board Secretary

VP, US Education, Microsoft Corporation

Linda Saris, Ex-Oficio

Executive Director, LEAP for Education, Inc.

Brian Castellanos

Adolescent Social Worker, Massachusetts Department of Children and Family Services
Member of Lynn School Committee

Dr. Raminder Luther

Dean, Bertolon School of Business, Salem State University

Derek Gaskins

Chief Marketing Office of Yesway, Inc.
(owned by an affiliate of Brookwood Financial)

Jessica Huizenga, EdD

Associate Partner, Center for Model Schools (a division of Houghton Mifflin Harcourt)

Daniel Richard

Financial Advisor, Primerica