Personal y Junta

Conozca al personal y los miembros de la junta que capacitan a los jóvenes para soñar en grande y llegar lejos.

lorem ipsum

Equipo de liderazgo

Image

Hilary Kopp

Senior Director of Middle School Programs

978-740-6667 x 124
hkopp@leap4ed.org
Image

Jesenia Tejada-Pérez

Senior Director of High School & College Programs

978-740-6667 x 104
jtejada@leap4ed.org

Administrativo

Image

Andria Castillo

Design and Digital Media Manager

978-740-6667 x 108
acastillo@leap4ed.org
Image

Carly Colombo

Development Associate

978-740-6667 x 121
ccolombo@leap4ed.org
Image

Nancy Kelly

Senior Development Associate

978-740-6667 x 120
nkelly@leap4ed.org
Image

Mira Riggin

Manager of Data and Evaluations

978-740-6667 x 102
mriggin@leap4ed.org

Programas de escuela intermedia

Image

Sandra Castillo

Expanding Horizons Site Coordinator, Salem

Office978-740-6667 x 103
Google Voice978-414-5376
scastillo@leap4ed.org
Image

Wanntha Sim

Dream MORE Site Coordinator, Lynn

Google Voice781-346-9811
wsim@leap4ed.org

Programas de secundaria

Image

Daisy Angel

High School Program and Family Outreach Associate

Google Voice978-414-5516
dangel@leap4ed.org
Image

Jess Tower

Teen Center Associate

Google Voice978-414-5931
jtower@leap4ed.org
Image

Elizabeth Grella

College Success Program Manager

978-740-6667 x 105
Google Voice978-238-9014
egrella@leap4ed.org
Image

Lia Applebaum

College Success Program Site Coordinator, Peabody

Office978-740-6667 x 115
Google Voice978-705-1505
lapplebaum@leap4ed.org
Image

Norma Ramirez

College Success Program Site Coordinator, Salem

978-740-6667 x 106
Google Voice978-414-5383
nramirez@leap4ed.org

Programas Post-Secundaria

Image

Arlín Baez

Post-Secondary and Alumni Coordinator

978-740-6667 x 107
abaez@leap4ed.org
Image

Victoria Edwards

Post-Secondary Associate

978-219-4522
vedwards@leap4ed.org

Servicios postsecundarios y profesionales

Image

Chelsea Cimini

Career and Outreach Associate

Google Voice978-219-9671
ccimini@leap4ed.org
Image

JoAnn Leavitt

Program Coordinator, Gloucester

774-270-0119
jleavitt@leap4ed.org
Image

Matthew Leonard

Career and Outreach Associate

mleonard@leap4ed.org
Image

Madison Seligman

Career and Outreach Coordinator

Office978-740-6667 x 112
Google Voice978-712-9714
mseligman@leap4ed.org

Junta Directiva

Jody Goldman, presidenta y directora

Principal, JKG Associates

Constance Rudnick Grayson, Vicepresidenta

Professor of Law Emeritus, Masschusetts School of Law

James C. Rowan III, Tesorero

Principal, Deloitte

Ellen Galligan, secretaria

Director, Community Affairs, Catholic Charities (retired)

Linda Saris, Presidenta, Comité de Finanzas

Executive Director, LEAP for Education, Inc.

Brian Castellanos

Adolescent Social Worker, Massachusetts Department of Children and Family Services
Member of Lynn School Committee

Víctor Emmanuel Cruz

Advocacy Director, Massachusetts, Latinos for Education
Member of Salem School Committee
LEAP Alumnus

Derek Gaskins

Chief Marketing Office of Yesway, Inc.
(owned by an affiliate of Brookwood Financial)

migdalia gomez

Community Engagement Manager, Harvard University Employees Credit Union

Jonathan Ofilos

Partner, Tinti & Navins, PC

David Silva, PhD

Provost and Academic Vice President, Salem State University